Migos on Saturday Night Live tomorrow

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award nominated supergroup Migos will be making their debut as the musical guest on Saturday Night Live tomorrow night hosted by Charles Barkley in support of their second consecutive #1 album Culture II released on Quality Control Music / Capitol Records / Motown Records.

Watch a clip of them with Sir Charles and Kate McKinnon below and don't miss the special performance from Quavo, Offset and Takeoff on the show kicking off at 11:30pm EST / 10:30pm CST / 8:30pm PST and 11:30pm PST on NBC.



Previous
Next Post »
Thanks for your comment