After Dropping "Turn It Up" as there official single off there upcoming self titled album about a month ago & "Penny In My Pocket" as last week as there 2nd single. After a great run with the single getting great spins on radio and tons of internet love, CO Defendants came back again with the "Turn It Up" Remix featuring Upstate New York Rhyme spitter RIGZ. They said they building there brand one song at a time. But here goes single #3 "Shaq & Kobe" right before the album drops. I think all 3 songs are dope records and there debut album gonna show you what COD is all about. COD Bio & album drops next week get to know them better!
Album drops 10/11/17 Tracklist:

01. We Lit (Prod. By: J. Cardim)

02. 100 (Prod. By: J. Cardim / Cut by DJ Decepta)

03. Penny in My Pocket (Prod. By: Norman Cratez)

04. Mention Us (Prod. By: Norman Cratez)

05. Shaq & Kobe (Prod. By: Flu Darebel)

06. Turnt It Up (Prod. By: Statik Selektah)

07. We Came Up (Boy George & Rich Porter) (Prod. By: Digi Don)

09. Love Don’t Live Here (Prod. By: Sep Ent)

08. Pray for Me (Prod. By: Guantanamo Beats)

10. Black Mask (Prod. By: Live!)

Bonus Tracks:

11. Turnt It Up (Remix) feat. Rigz (Prod. By: Statik Selektah)

12. Keeping It Gangsta feat. Roosta (Prod. By: Sep Ent)

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment
'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();