TeeCee4800 Unleashes "How Many Liccs" feat. YG + Pre-Order New Album!

IMG 1572
West Coast rider TeeCee4800 will release his new album Realness Over Millions 2 [THMVMNT/Priority] at all digital retailers on Friday October 20th, 2017. The pre-order goes live today and unlocks instant grat downloads of the brand new single “How Many Liccs” [feat. YG] and previously released “Crippin’” [feat. Vince Staples & D.Loc].
Get it HERE.
Calling TeeCee4800hard-nosed,” Complex just premiered “How Many Liccs.” Listen to it HERE. Over hard-hitting beats and sharp Southern California production, he trades brash bars with hometown hero YG. Together, the two MCs engage a full court press of raw, real, and relevant rhymes.
The 15 tracks comprising Realness Over Millions 2 paint a picture of classic West Coast hip-hop for a new generation. From the opening come-up anthem “Pot of Gold” [feat. Marley Blu] to the old school meets new school wordplay on “Got 2 Go” [feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa], TeeCee4800 emerges with a body of work more than worthy of his hometown’s legacy. Another stand-out track is "Obvious" [feat. 24hrs & Ty Dolla $ign], the vibe is incredible. The record closes with the powerful “This Ain’t Love” [feat. Big TC & D.Loc]. Incarcerated big cousin Big TC lays down some serious soul as TeeCee4800 and D.Loc trade verses. It’s an unforgettable conclusion.
Like any powerful follow-up, Realness Over Millions 2 bests the original.
Check out the full tracklisting below!
L.A. has a new voice and it’s echoing loud and clear. Get ready for Realness Over Millions 2.
Hailing from South Central, TeeCee4800 upholds the city’s long tradition of hip-hop. Surrounded by musicians, he actually started rapping in 2009, by adding the original verse to his big cousin Ty Dolla $ign’s “Toot It and Boot It” before the track became a breakout moment for YG. Learning how to record and purchasing his first laptop, microphone, and speakers, he quietly honed his craft. Soon, he gained international recognition by spitting on “Meet the Flockers” from YG’s platinum-certified epic My Krazy Life in addition to appearances on Just Re’d Up, 4Hunnid Degreez, and Just Re’d Up 2.
He cut his teeth on the road with the likes of YG, Mac Miller, Ty Dolla $ign (The Beach House Tour), Future, and Krept and Konan all around the globe before turning up on “If I Ever” from Blame It On The Streets and the Free TC standout “Only Right.” After dropping his Loyalty Is Everything mixtape, he emerged as a lyrical force on 2016’s Realness Over Millions. In addition to acclaim from HotNewHipHop and earning the endorsement of Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, and Playboi Carti, Noisey proclaimed him, “The Secret Weapon of California Rap.”
Signed to Ty Dolla $ign’s label THMVMNT, he ups the ante in all aspects on the 2017 sequel Realness Over Millions 2.
1. Pot of Gold [feat. Marley Blu]
2. Skit
3. I’m On It [feat. G Perico]
4. How Many Liccs [feat. YG]
5. Flexin
6. Tally Go Up
7. Got 2 Go [feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa]
8. Obvious [feat. 24hrs & Ty Dolla $ign]
9. Reckless [feat. Reem Riches]
10. Dope Game [feat. Berner]
11. Crippin’ [feat. Vince Staples & D.Loc]
12. White T-Shirt
13. Roaches [feat. Ransom]
14. Just Go
15. Cackwood Shawty
16. This Ain’t Love [feat. Big TC & D.Loc]

Pre-order Link:

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment
'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();