New Video: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Outlawz “Nothing Matters”

Krayzie Bone and Young Noble Team Up For New Sequel Album, Thug Brothers 2, Which Will Be Released on 6-16-17
A decade in the making, Krayzie Bone and Young Noble’s Thug Brothers 2 is the follow up to the highly-successful collaboration project from two of hip hop’s legendary groups; Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Outlawz. 
The first Thug Brothers album was a collaborative effort by Layzie Bone and Young Noble, but for the sequel, Krayzie Bone picks up where Layzie Bone left off.  There is an undeniable artistic chemistry between these two hip hop legends as they both detail their respective parallel journeys through hip hop’s evolution and history. 
Stories of tragedy, struggle, and loss are painted with incredibly descriptive lyrics and emotion, while giving the fans redemption, triumph and ultimate victory by two legends that have cemented their place in hip hop history.  Today, the duo unleashes the first video, “Nothing Matters,” from their forthcoming collaborative sequel.
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Outlawz Thug Brothers 2 will be released on 6-16-17 by Real Talk Entertainment.
Pre-order Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Outlawz’s Thug Brothers 2 and receive “Rolling Stone,” “Apperantly” & “Nothing Matters” as instant grat tracks: here

Thug Brothers 2 will also be available at select Best Buy, FYE and other physical retailers.
Tracklisting for Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Outlawz “Thug Brothers 2”
1.)  “Apparently”
2.)  “Nothing Matters”
3.)  “Right Or Wrong”
4.)  “Rolling Stone”
5.)  “Both Worlds” f/ 2Pac
6.)  “Heavenly Father”
7.)  “Not The”
8.)  “Criminal Tactics”
9.)  “Follow Me”
10.)  “Angles”
11.)  “It’s Hard To Let Go”
12.)  “What I’m Going Through”

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment
'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();