New Music: TrakkSounds ft. Dizzy Wright and T2 The Ghetto Hippie "Feel Alive"

Check out a brand new song called “Feel Alive” from Houston producer TrakkSounds. The track features rappers Dizzy Wright and T2. 
The new music is from TrakkSounds’ upcoming album The Other Side releasing next Tuesday, April 25th. Album guests include Scarface, Starlito, Devin The Dude, A$AP Ferg, Kevin Gates, Dizzy Wright, Maxo Kream, Killa Kyleon, Kirko Bangz, Xavier Wulf and more.

TrakkSounds exclusive quote on making Feel Alive:
"This track is meant to encourage people to find something that makes them feel like they are connected to the world. Everyone has different coping mechanisms, some have slightly darker methods to find their peace just like this song has an undertone of. But at the end of the day, what matters is being able to Feel Alive." Get it on iTunes: here

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment
'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();